Best accessory ever!!

 

image

Dansk Version English Version

Jeg har en tilståelse. Jeg er afhængig af neglelak!!
Yes!! Jeg elsker dem, og hvor mere skørt, detsto bedre.

Men hvorfor er jeg så afhængig af dem? Jeg synes at neglelak er den enkleste måde at forbedre ens outfit.

I går gik jeg efter et enkelt, men alligevel flot farve. Jeg synes det ser godt ud til næsten alt.

Hvad synes du?

I have a confession to make: Am a nail polish addicted!!!
Yes! I love nail polish and sometimes the craziest the better.

But why am I in love of this little accessories? Well I think nail polish is the easiest and simplest way to upgrade an outfit. 

Yesterday I decided to go for a little more simple yet pretty color. I think it goes nice with mostly all.

What do you think?

image

Skriv et svar

