Braiding, braiding!!

Dansk Version English version
Jeg besluttede mig for at lade mit hår vokse sig langt dette år, mere end normalt. Normalt har jeg mit hår lidt længe end mine skuldere, men nu er det næsten til mine bryster.
Men med mit moderskab og amning, har jeg tabt så meget hår, så det er bare frygtelig. Jeg skal bruge en hestehale eller fletning nu.

The beauty deparment er en hjemmeside jeg godt kan lide og besøger hver dag. Der er nemlig nogle gode ideer om makeup, hår m.m.

Så jeg vil gerne vise jer nogle fletning styles, som jeg godt kan  lide. Jeg må indrømme at jeg kun har prøvet at lave den med “fish” ikke de andre.

Håber I kan lide dem!

I decided to grow my hair long this year, longer than normal. I normally wear it  below my shoulders, but now it has grown almost to my breasts.
But with  motherhood and breastfeeding, my hair has been falling off in an exaggerated way, so I have to bring it up in a ponytail or braid.

The beauty department is a web site I visit almost every day, as they have super good ideas about makeup, hair, etc.

So I want to show you some  braiding styles that I like and I must confess I’ve only tried the fish one, the others have not.

Hope you like them

 

image

Photos are from The Beauty Department

2 thoughts on “Braiding, braiding!!

  1. Hey!!
    My hair is also going down-hill! That’s why I decided to use special shampoo, conditioner and take some pills!! The shampoo and conditioner are from Vichy, they are called DERCOS. And I am taking Priorin pills. It really works!! I can see that the hair loss diminished and my hair is better!😀
    Besitos!

Skriv et svar

