Muppets Food

Dansk Version English Version
The Muppets er en tegnefilm jeg virkelig godt kan lide. Jeg var så glad, da jeg hørte at filmen kom sidste år.

Da jeg var lille, så jeg altid The Muppets babies i fjernsyn. Da jeg rejste til Orlando med mine forældre, så vi The Muppets Show. Alle disse dukke figurer, bringer mig rigtig gode minder.

Den anden dag, da jeg spildte min tid på internettet, kom jeg forbi  disse billeder. Det er nogle gode ideer for mad pakker eller børne fest.

Håber I kan lide dem.

Hav en god lørdag!

The Muppets are one of the cartoons that I like. I got excited like a 5 year old girl, when I saw that the movie came last year.

When I was a child, I always saw them in TV: The Muppets babies. When I went to Orlando for the first time with my parents, I saw the Muppet Show. Everything about these characters, brings very good memories.

The other day I was wasting time on the internet, when I came across these images. They are super good ideas for lunch or for a children’s party.

Hope you like them.

Happy Saturday!

Muppets Party Food Ideas - Kermit, Fozzie Cookies, Scooter Cheeseball

Photo from: Alicia Policia

Lba Misspiggy

Photo from: Cute lunches

 

Photo from: Another Lunch

Fozzie Bear Cupcake

Photo from: Family Go

Picture Muppets from: http://www.nytimes.com/2008/09/21/movies/21barn.html?_r=1

Skriv et svar

